Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Eclats et ratures
15 septembre 2006

Nature

Ah Nature! You and your trees, you and the moisture that provide us coolness and freshness! Paris is a city of stone where living requires a supernatural capacity of searching for the rare oxygene around. Two solutions : you can breathe more frequently but this is not something that you can sustain for a long time and it makes your heads reel... Or you can go away! There a saying here : if you want to live in Paris you first have to find ways of escaping it quiet often. How true, but hey and again : is it really natural? So I have been escaping Paris (France maybe as well) for Australia, and I find myself in the same position than before : I want to go away, I don't want to live here, I know it. Then everything is open. Australia my love, are you listening?...

Publicité
Commentaires
G
waouh man that sound good! And what mountains are you keeping still?
P
I hear dude. but I only hear the sound of the wind in the trees and the racket of the crows. I am now far away from the city living near the mountains.
Eclats et ratures
Publicité
Archives
Publicité