Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Eclats et ratures
7 septembre 2006

Hello everybody!

It's looks (sounds?) like I have finished my project of an album with more or less 14 songs in it. This done, I feel in a big hole, not knowing anything about what's gonna happen next. I'm a bit disgusted with music but I know it's not gonna last for long, cos' I have got some ideas of what's gonna come next. The real question is where and how, but some of my wisest friends let me know that this question doesn't really matters. I think they are right, so I let myself live a bit and see how it goes, even if this is a situation I don't really like (who would?). I'm sometimes missing Australia and it's laid back and healthy way of life. Thinking about you folks. See you soon for some more news.

Publicité
Commentaires
G
Hey Paul!<br /> Good to have some news from u. I have to say you are going straight to the point! Executive sounds goods and I understand celtic can get on your nerves. Hope you can do it without AFL for two weeks... But I know you're a tough one! Cu.
P
Well done on finishing you album. The months of hearing you play in your matchbox room in North Fitzroy has been over for some time, and finally a finished product.<br /> <br /> My news from melbourne:<br /> <br /> I got a new job. I now have a title at the end of my name that says EXECUTIVE.<br /> <br /> My bike got stolen.<br /> <br /> I caught 11 fish at South Melbourne pier, but threw them all back.<br /> <br /> My new housemate plays celtic music all day and night, it drive me crazy.<br /> <br /> There is no football (AFL) finals in melbourne for the next 2 weeks.<br /> <br /> That is all.
C
salut toi!<br /> <br /> voici le lien de mon pote Francis<br /> http://www.francisrodino.com/<br /> musicalement c'est qu'a moitié mon truc, mais il est vraiment doué et surtout connais du monde (il joue en octobre si ca te dit de venir l'écouter).<br /> <br /> hugs & kisees et a tres bientot j'espere!
Eclats et ratures
Publicité
Archives
Publicité